Home Join us Contact us
     
For Party Planners
For Disc Jockeys
  Email Address:  
  Password:  
     
       
  Forgot Password | New User  
 

Extra Stuff
For DJs and Wedding or
Party Planners

See more

DJs/Disc Jockeys listed in , ()
[Member since Tuesday, 23rd December 2008]
 (816) 446-8752  http://www.davesprodj.info
[Member since Thursday, 28th July 2011]
 (816) 835-3406  http://www.djthedonkc.com
[Member since Wednesday, 3rd November 2010]
 (913) 244-3325  
[Member since Monday, 18th July 2011]
[Member since Friday, 26th December 2008]
 (913) 208-7283  http://www.kcsoundworks.com
[Member since Tuesday, 23rd December 2008]
 (816) 838-7278  http://www.sunburstsoundmdj.com
[Member since Saturday, 10th July 2010]
 (816) 217-7681  http://www.allcitydjs.com
[Member since Sunday, 25th April 2010]
 816-673-0208  
A Touch Of Class Kansas City Disc Jockey [More...]
[Member since Monday, 15th December 2008]
RR DJ Services [More...]
[Member since Saturday, 13th December 2008]
 (816) 214-2262  http://www.rrdjservice.com
[Member since Wednesday, 24th December 2008]
 (913) 755-1066  http://www.totaldjcc.com
 
 
PARTY SUPPLIES
 
FREE DOWNLOAD
Free Top Wedding Music & Party Songs
List Download
   
  Email Address: *
 
 
 
FDJA POWERED BY WEDJ!